Prize Tagged Fish Winners

  • James Poniris (57.5cm)
  • Wilfredo Riddick (56cm)
  • Ryan Curtis (98cm)
  • Rowan Francis (57cm)
  • William Talbot (70cm)
  • Kaitlyn Ahfat (63cm)
  • Brian Ahrens (68cm)
  • Carly Petherick (60cm)
  • Tony McLean (56cm)
  • Hayley Palazzi (80cm)
  • David Ashfield (65cm)

 Lucky Prize Pool Winners

October 2020 (notified) 

  • Samuel Lew
  • Theodora Saroukos
  • Kathryn McGill
  • Ben Osborne
  • Louise Human
  • Brent Cranage

November 2020 (notified) 

  • Sam Mitchell
  • Patrick Carson
  • Vivek Sharma
  • Caroline Hayes
  • Jan Ferreira
  • Brian Carson
  • Daniel Hardy

December 2020 (notified) 

  • Jessica Roberston
  • Nathan Harris
  • Georgia Moa
  • Luiz de Arruda
  • Mitch Martin
  • John Tannos
  • Matthew Wines

January 2021 (notified) 

  • Adriana Dent
  • Geoff Toll
  • Tori Mckay
  • Bradley Creagh
  • Adam Kruger
  • Dee Walsh
  • Tammy Hutchison
  • Kristina Soggee

February 2021 (notified) 

  • Geoffrey Woods
  • Wayne Seckold
  • Ruel Pabito
  • Frank Campbell
  • Rosemary Davis
  • Ricardo Reid
  • Dylan Hoffmann
  • Mason Cox
  • William Allen

Multiple ways to win

There are multiple ways to win big with Million Dollar Fish! If you reel in a verified tagged barra, you could take home huge cash prizes of up to a million bucks. By simply registering, you’ll also go into our Lucky Prize Pool draw, where every month we’ll be giving away epic prizes from our partners!

Ready to begin your adventure?

Season Seven begins in


Acknowledgement to Country

Northern Territory Major Events Company respectfully acknowledges the past, present and emerging Traditional Owners of the beautiful land on which we live, work and gather. We respect the cultural practices and traditions of our hosts, recognise the importance of sustainably caring for our country, and commit to being respectful visitors to traditional lands.

© Million Dollar Fish - 2021ABN: 17 435 764 236